FREE Horbury Academy iPhone & Android App
 Visit our Twitter page  Visit our Facebook page

Horbury Academy

Horbury Academy

Life at Horbury Academy Life at Horbury Academy Life at Horbury Academy Life at Horbury Academy Life at Horbury Academy Life at Horbury Academy Life at Horbury Academy Life at Horbury Academy Life at Horbury Academy

 

Term Dates for 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Inset Day, closed to students: Monday 2 September 2019
  • Academy opens for all year groups: Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Open Evening: Wednesday 2 October 2019, Academy open as normal
  • Inset Day, closed to students: Friday 25 October 2019
  • Academy closes (Half-Term): Thursday 24 October 2019 at 2.45pm
  • Academy opens: Monday 4 November 2019
  • Academy closes (Christmas): Thursday 19 December 2019 at 12.15pm
  • Inset Day, closed to students: Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Academy opens: Monday 6 January 2020
  • Academy closes for students (Half-Term): Thursday 13 February 2020 at 2.45pm
  • Inset Day, closed to students: Friday 14 February 2020
  • Academy opens: Monday 24 February 2020
  • Academy closes for students (Easter): Friday 3 April 2020 at 2.45pm

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Academy opens: Monday 20 April 2020
  • Academy closed (May Bank Holiday): Friday 8 May 2020
  • Academy closes (Half-Term): Friday 22 May 2020 at 2.45pm
  • Academy opens: Monday 1 June 2020
  • Academy closes (Summer): Friday 17 July 2020 at 12.15pm
  • Inset Day, closed to students: Monday 20 July 2020